Hello everyone!

I’m proud to announce that Sufficiently Advanced Magic is finally available in audio format, narrated by the amazing Nick Podehl.

For those of you who are interested in status updates, here’s some new information!

  • The sequel to Sufficiently Advanced Magic is about 25% written, at about 50,000 words so far. That’s close to half the length of Forging Divinity, so it’s going to be another big one.
  • The third book of the War of Broken Mirrors series is also in progress, at about 15,000 words. This has been a tougher story for me to write, but I’m making gradual progress.
  • I also have some side projects in progress, such as a more “trapped in a MMORPG’ style novel and a Sufficiently Advanced Magic prequel from Keras Selyrian’s perspective.

I’ll be updating my mailing list shortly with some preview content, so if you’re on the mailing list, stay tuned!

