Hey all!

The paperback version of Sufficiently Advanced Magic is now available!
You can find it here:
For those of you waiting on the audio book edition, that’s still in progress and I’m looking at roughly a July release.
As for the sequel, I’ve done a very early draft of the outline and about 10,000 words of pre-writing.
I’m currently still planning to finish Defying Destiny first, but there’s a possibility that I might swap to spending more time on the sequel to Sufficiently Advanced Magic due to the sheer amount of interest it’s been getting. I don’t want to leave my Broken Mirrors fans in the dust, though, so I’m definitely going to keep working on that regardless – I might just end up moving over to more of a 50/50 split in my time.
It’ll depend on what kind of writing pattern keeps me the most productive.
