I’ve finished the second draft of Attuned. My beta readers have been amazingly helpful and giving me a lot of great feedback for improving the manuscript.

This version isn’t 100% complete – I’m still waiting on a couple last beta readers, then I’ll be doing a professional editor pass.

My current estimate on delivering the book is somewhere in February or March. There’s also a slim chance I may end up selling the book to a traditional publisher, in which case that could delay the release, but hopefully help me get it distributed to a much broader audience.

In terms of other books, I’ve been getting back to making some progress on Defying Destiny. The first Taelien chapter is now in progress – and it’s much flashier than most of my intro chapters are. I think my readers will enjoy it.

